Events

Polling Day at the Village Hall
Thursday 23 May
Time: 7:00 am
All Day EventVoting will take place for election of members of the European Parliament from 7am - 10pm.

Continue reading...
Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 31 May
Time: 6:00 pm
Fish & Chips for Supper

Continue reading...
Village Hall Management Committee Meeting at the Village Hall
Thursday 06 June
Time: 7:00 pm
Management Committee meetings are open to all Baconsthorpe residents, and any resident attending is entitled to speak, but not vote, at the meeting.

Continue reading...
Village Hall Management Committee AGM at the Village Hall
Thursday 18 July
Time: 7:00 pm
The Annual General Meeting is open to all Baconsthorpe residents.  Business to be discussed at the Meeting includes the election of the Management Committee and presentation of the Financial Report and Accounts for 2018/19.  Residents attending the meeting may speak and vote at this meeting.

Continue reading...
Village Fete – The Manor
Saturday 17 August
Time: 2:00 pm


Continue reading...
Parish Council Meeting at the Village Hall
Monday 16 September
Time: 7:30 pm
There will be a meeting of the Parish Council at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

Continue reading...
Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 27 September
Time: 6:00 pm


Continue reading...
Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 25 October
Time: 6:00 pm


Continue reading...
Parish Council Meeting at the Village Hall
Monday 11 November
Time: 7:30 pm
There will be a meeting of the Parish Council at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

Continue reading...
Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 29 November
Time: 6:00 pm


Continue reading...