Events

Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 27 September
Time: 6:00 pm
Baked potatoes, variety of fillings and salad.

Continue reading...
Jerusalem Talk at Hole Farm, Hempstead
Sunday 06 October
Time: 3:30 pm
Loving God & Loving Your Neighbour in the Holy Land.   Come and hear the stories of a Rabbi, an Iman and a Priest followed by Q&A In the Barn at Hole Farm, Hempstead 3.30pm Afternoon Tea 4.15pm Talks 5.30pm Drinks & Chat Entry £15 tickets to be bought in advance from Corinne Youngs 01263…

Continue reading...
Book Club at the Village Hall
Friday 11 October
Time: 6:00 pm
The first meeting of the Baconsthorpe Book Club  - please come along and read with neighbours and friends. The mobile library will lend us the books.

Continue reading...
Quiz Night at the Village Hall
Thursday 17 October
Time: 7:00 pm
There will be a quiz night on Thursday 17th October. £6.00 a head to include supper. Please bring your own drinks. To book a table please call Emma on 07884 432 412

Continue reading...
Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 25 October
Time: 6:00 pm
Cottage Pie and veg. for supper

Continue reading...
Parish Council Meeting at the Village Hall
Monday 11 November
Time: 7:30 pm
There will be a meeting of the Parish Council at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

Continue reading...
Bingo at the Village Hall
Friday 15 November
Time: 7:00 pm
Cash and Prize Bingo Eyes Down 7pm.    

Continue reading...
Community Coffee at the Village Hall
Thursday 21 November
Time: 10:30 am


Continue reading...
Pop-Up Pub at the Village Hall
Friday 29 November
Time: 6:00 pm


Continue reading...